BridalCheek

a journey toward non-traditional wedded bliss, with style

Alice Padrul Gowns March 16, 2008

I’m always on the hunt for unique bridal designers, and I like the light and airy feel of these designs by Alice Padrul. I’m all for dresses that allow you to move easily and not having to worry about tying a bustle would be a perk too!

alice-padrul.jpg

 

2 Responses to “Alice Padrul Gowns”

  1. Alexis Says:

    I bought an Alice Padrul for my August wedding and working with her has been amazing. She is so skilled, and treats each client like a VIP. Every time I walk into her shop she has a new gown or two that take my breath away. I can’t wait to wear mine!


Leave a Reply

