BridalCheek

a journey toward non-traditional wedded bliss, with style

Merci beaucoup! March 20, 2008

I was initially a little nervous about entering the world of blogging because of the whole making your thoughts public aspect of it (ironic, isn’t it), but I couldn’t have been more pleasantly surprised. The online community that brides-to-be have built for themselves is so welcoming, and its awesome to see a sampling of what creative minds can do with a passion for weddings and style. So thank you for reading, and for inspiring me to write!

 

One Response to “Merci beaucoup!”

  1. jnicholea Says:

    I think a lot of people can’t understand why we would all want to post such personal details about ourselves for anyone to read, but I know that I love it because I love reading about people who are going through similar things, and have similar interests. I am glad the experience has been a good one so far!


Leave a Reply

