BridalCheek

a journey toward non-traditional wedded bliss, with style

It seems I’m all about the UK lately March 26, 2008

Lord knows I don’t need an excuse to buy more pairs of shoes, but the people at Shoewawa seem to be bent on tempting me. I hadn’t heard of Schuh and am still guessing how to pronounce it, but what I do know is that their high heel selection is crazy eclectic. Some of their shoes are sweetly feminine like these:

shoes.jpg

And some of their shoes are frankly a little frightening, like these:

shoes2.jpg

But hey, to each her own and I love that you can find all of these and more at the same place. And really, I have enormous respect for any woman who could pull off an outfit with any of the above shoes.

 

4 Responses to “It seems I’m all about the UK lately”

  1. šŸ™‚

    Good read! Thank you!

  2. šŸ™‚

    Good read! Thank you!

  3. Great read cheers.

    Office Shoes are another UK shoes store that have some crazy desgins. I particularly like these:

  4. Melly Says:

    “Schuh” is German for “shoe” and is pronounced more or less the same as in English.


Leave a Reply

