BridalCheek

a journey toward non-traditional wedded bliss, with style

Just when I thought I had Photoshop skills… April 8, 2008

The internet came along and stole my thunder. Not really, actually. I’m very thankful for the girls at Junebug for spreading the word about Polyvore, because it’s awesome. Basically it’s a mecca for all things fashion and design. Not only can you browse countless shoes, clothes, and accessories, but you can easily collage and publish them with pretty backgrounds. It’s totally user friendly and their selection is endless. As a test run I put together an artistic vision of my what my beautiful bridesmaids might wear on the big day.

 

2 Responses to “Just when I thought I had Photoshop skills…”

  1. jnicholea Says:

    Oh dang this is almost too amazing. Thanks for finding me another ridiculous way to waste my time.

  2. laragale Says:

    no problem 🙂 sometimes we all need a break at work, right?


Leave a Reply

