BridalCheek

a journey toward non-traditional wedded bliss, with style

Alltop Blog Heaven May 31, 2008

If you need an excuse to look at even more wedding blogs (which I think is always a good idea) Alltop now has a wedding section. I hadn’t heard of this site before, but it’s very easy to navigate and includes a huge selection of blogs and their latest headlines. It’s pretty sweet! I’m also pretty pumped to be listed on the site along with some of my other favorite reads.

On an unrelated note, one of the perks of being a teacher at a prep school is the incredibly overgenerous end of the year gifts. Since everyone knows I am moving into a new house and getting married I got a barrage of gift cards from every store I have been eyeing lately (ie Crate & Barrel, Pottery Barn, Sur Le Table, Willams & Sonoma etc). It felt like an early bridal shower and I’m so excited to go shopping today for stuff to fill up our empty house!

 

Leave a Reply

