BridalCheek

a journey toward non-traditional wedded bliss, with style

In the mood for travel June 7, 2008

I’m leaving for a long overdue trip to Florida tomorrow morning to visit my best friend from college and I am absolutely ecstatic. She lives close to Siesta Key which is one of the most naturally beautiful places I have ever been, and this is coming from my pale, non-tropical, temperate climate loving self.

To keep my excitement at fever pitch, I’ve been trolling the web for beach and tropical wedding inspiration, which led me to another blog gem called Style Fragments. Their mood boards are incredibly chic and just slightly avant garde which I love. My favorites so far are their different spin on Art Deco, Indie Bride, Grecian, and in the spirit of my trip Coral.

 

Leave a Reply

