BridalCheek

a journey toward non-traditional wedded bliss, with style

Shoes on a Budget June 27, 2008

I’ll admit that when it comes to shopping I have pretty expensive taste, especially in shoes. I’m a sucker for super high stilettoes and luxe fabrics. However I also love a bargain so I figured I would scour the web for pretty shoes at even prettier prices.Fortunately for shoe addicts like me there are plenty of fabulous options out there that look much more expensive then they actually are.

These Bandolino slingbacks are by far my favorite find. I love the feminine detailing, satin fabric, and the gorgeous blue color. Even better, these shoes are on sale for only $39.99! The only catch is that I can only find them in size 6 and 6 1/2 so far…but I’ll keep looking because I want a pair myself!

Nine West is always a safe bet for reasonably priced shoes that are right on trend. Both of these looks have pretty classic shapes with fun details for a little more personality, and both are on sale for $49.99 and $39.99.

I love the idea of patterned shoes with a wedding gown, and these striped Jessica Simpson sandals hit the right note between classic and quirky, and at $54.99 they won’t break the bank either.

For a little more money you can go designer with these Stuart Weitzman’s. While they may not be quite as amazing of a bargain as the rest, $139.99 for a $300 pair of shoes isn’t too shabby. And I love the effect of the textured gold lace.

 

3 Responses to “Shoes on a Budget”

  1. Mary Margaret Says:

    Hi,

    Shopping for shoes is an important part of purchase as shoes are considerable part of dressing. There are shoes in the market which do not give the appearance compatible
    to their cost, it’s important to get good shoes at reasonable price and I prefer Branded Shoes for buying my shoes.

  2. candy Says:

    i like the black ones

  3. Terry Says:

    Hi,

    I live to shop for shoes, especially when I can find a great deal on them! I prefer Discount Designer Shoes for buying my shoes.


Leave a comment