BridalCheek

a journey toward non-traditional wedded bliss, with style

Blingtastic Flat Sandals July 10, 2008

I always post about sky high heels because I love them so dearly, but even I recognize that they are not always the most practical or comfortable thing to wear, especially at a wedding. I’ve been seeing the bejeweled sandal trend everywhere lately and I think it would be an adorable look on a bride for a summer wedding. I immediately thought of billowy grecian dresses and garden weddings, but honestly I think these would sweet with any style. These are just a few of the options I found…

Sigerson Morrison sandals, Unisa sandals, Steve Madden sandals, Sigerson Morrison beaded sandals, Giueseppe Zanotti sandals

 

5 Responses to “Blingtastic Flat Sandals”

  1. Lauren Says:

    Hi, just wondering where I can buy the sandals that are the second ones from the right (I’m in London)? I really like them and are after some flat-ish sandals for my spring wedding and they look lovely. Thanks!

  2. kristen Says:

    I would love to find the middle pair with the colorful beads! Any idea where I can get them or if they are still available?

  3. Rosemary Says:

    These sandals look so flattering and so easy on the feet after standing around for an age. For a warm summer wedding I think they are just perfect.

  4. MK Says:

    Where are the left most sandals from?!?!

  5. maribeth Says:

    where cn i buy your sandals?


Leave a Reply

