BridalCheek

a journey toward non-traditional wedded bliss, with style

Recycled Wrapping Paper July 13, 2008

When you’re engaged wedding magazines seem to just accumulate beyond all sense. I stopped buying them months ago, yet I keep uncovering new stacks under the bed or in boxes, which is why I love this idea. What a pretty and personalized way to wrap your bridesmaid or bridal shower gifts and reuse all those magazines. Thanks to Melissa’s Smitten for this adorable idea.

 

5 Responses to “Recycled Wrapping Paper”

  1. Well thats a great idea!! Beautiful, a little funky, a lot unique, and getting more use out of the waaaay too many bridal mags we all have!

  2. kacedo Says:

    Great idea, I will be using it very soon because I have a million magazines just stacking up

  3. laragale Says:

    don’t we all 🙂

  4. So glad to help! It’s eco-green and I thought it was cute, so I’m glad you all like it as well! Thanks Bridal Cheek for the friendly post!

  5. Very cool. I like how you added in the flowers.


Leave a Reply

