BridalCheek

a journey toward non-traditional wedded bliss, with style

Deals at Net-A-Porter November 24, 2008

I’m giving you fair warning, if you love shopping and don’t want to be in serious danger of credit card debt don’t click on this link. I adore Net-A-Porter, but usually the four digit price tags are enough to discourage me from even entertaining the idea of buying anything. But just in time for the holiday season (when I should be looking for other people and not myself coincidentally) they’re having an enormous sale with designer items half off…and they have some gorgeous stuff.

Hello?!? Only the most fabulous something blue ever…you would have to wear a short wedding dress to do these beauties justice. The Louboutins are still $500 with the discount, but even just looking at them is fun.

Yes, I too have a love affair with damask. I could see wearing this to our rehearsal dinner or on the honeymoon.

Speaking of honeymoon…$70 isn’t bad for a silk and lace chemise.

Check out the sale for much, much more!

 

4 Responses to “Deals at Net-A-Porter”

  1. Abbie Says:

    Oh… you got me all excited with the Louboutin link, but alas, my size is sold out! Those were my first “if only” shoes for the wedding… oh well, they were still pricey, so it’s most likely a good thing.

    Love that dress!

  2. loving that silk and lace tease!!

  3. Lovely shoes! Where did you find that dress, i too have a small love affair with damask too


Leave a Reply

