BridalCheek

a journey toward non-traditional wedded bliss, with style

Wordle December 7, 2008

So I’m sure I’m way behind the times, but I just discovered wordle.net and I think it’s pretty awesome. For those of you that are lagging behind the tech times like me, you can either put in a web address or type in your own text and create your own word art. The bridalcheek version looks like this:

bridalcheek

My mind was immediately spinning with possibilities…you could make save the dates, thank you cards, table numbers, place cards, monograms, labels for out of town bags, anything really. And it’s free!

wordle2-copy

 

Leave a Reply

