BridalCheek

a journey toward non-traditional wedded bliss, with style

Etsy Find: First Comes Love January 9, 2009

Oh, Etsy how I love you. I was casually browsing last night with a vague notion of looking for a ring bearer pillow, and found the perfect one! Not only was it a steal ($10 people!) but the owner was fabulous, e-mailing me back within seconds and scouring her house for the perfect shade of green ribbon. It definitely beats trying to sew ribbon on a pillow myself, since I am sewing challenged. This store also features a variety of damask table and aisle runners, which I’m already eyeing for the rehearsal dinner!

 

Leave a Reply

