BridalCheek

a journey toward non-traditional wedded bliss, with style

Wedding Stuff for Sale June 18, 2009

Filed under: shopping,Uncategorized,wedding planning,weddings — laragale @ 2:49 pm
Tags: ,

I’m going to briefly interrupt my wedding recaps with some practical stuff – the image uploader on Weddingbee classifieds isn’t working, so I figured I would just host the images here! In addition to the table numbers in the post below I’m selling a damask ring bearer pillow, vintage brooch and shoe clips, birdcage veil, and garter from Piper Ewan (which I didn’t get to wear because my dress was too slinky!). Feel free to contact me here or on Weddingbee’s classfied site if you have any questions!

Jewelry and GarterRing Bearer Pillow

 

2 Responses to “Wedding Stuff for Sale”

  1. Callie Says:

    tell me more about this birdcage veil…

    • laragale Says:

      It’s the one I’m wearing in the “I’m Back” post – it’s ivory netting with a metal comb and comes down right below the nose. I loved it!


Leave a Reply

